ballot measures school board candidates cochise coconino graham la paz maricopa mohave navajo pima pinal santa cruz yavapai yuma apache election 2018 question spread the word

Pinal County

*Winners for each race are denoted by an asterisk. Election results as of 11/10/2020.

For more information about the Pinal County school governing board elections, visit pinalesa.org/el/BoardMemberElectionCandidates.


Apache Junction Unified School District #43*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Bobby Bauders (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Charles Beal (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Gilbert Cancio (Write-In Candidate)* majorgil@cancios.com
Jodi Ehrlich j2k@mchsi.com
Cami Garcia* clgrealtor@msn.com
Mary Gregory magregory39@hotmail.com
Tom Kelly (Write-In Candidate) tkelly@agcity.net
Cathy Limongello limongellos@gmail.com
Shirley Ooley (Write-In Candidate) n/a
David Waldron (Write-In Candidate) n/a

 


Casa Grande Elementary School District #4*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Nancy Caywood (Write-In Candidate)* nancy@caywoodfarms.com
Adelphia Sisson (Write-In Candidate)* ags@cgmailbox.com
David Sancic (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Jerrold Stabley* jerrystabley1971@gmail.com

Casa Grande Union High School District*

3 open seats for 4-year terms
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
Kelly Herrington* kellygarrett1980@gmail.com
Jack Henness jkhfarm@cz:z.com
Taylor Kerby (Write-In Candidate)* taylorkerby@rocketmail.com
Tom McGill (Write-In Candidate) tkmcgill@hotmail.com
Charles Wright* chuck.wright@pinaldesign.com

Central Arizona College*

1 open seat each for Districts 2, 3, 5

Candidate Name Contact Information
Evelyn Casuga (District 3)* evelyn.casuga@gmail.com
Briana Frenzel (District 2) brianafrenzel@yahoo.com
David Odiorne (District 2)* drodiorne@mac.com
David Waldron (District 5) dave_waldron@live.com
Jerry Walker (District 5)* jerry.d.walker@macv.org

Central Arizona Valley Institute of Technology

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Mariano Baca (Coolidge, Write-In Candidate)* marty.baca1@gmail.com
Alma Farrell (Maricopa, Write-In Candidate)* n/a

Cobre Valley Institute of Technology District

1 open seat

Candidate Name Contact Information
Anna Flores (Ray)* anna.flores13@yahoo.com

Coolidge Unified School District #21*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Kris Gillespie (Write-In Candidate)* krisg73@hotmail.com
Diana Guerrero* destefania2000@gmail.com
Linda Heath (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Adriana Saavedra (Write-In Candidate) n/a

Eloy Elementary School District #11*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Sophia Caulton (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Anna Ogle* anna.ogle@eloyesd.net
Alexis Ramirez (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Paul Rodriguez (Write-In Candidate)* n/a

Florence Unified School District #1

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Roger Beide III (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Bob Dailey (Write-In Candidate) bobvisitingangelsaz.com
Sherri Jones (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Dani Miller (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Tammy Quist (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Sandra Walker (Write-In Candidate) sandra85232@aol.com

 


J. O. Combs Unified School District #44

3 open seats for 4-year terms
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
Lisa Carr (Write-In Candidate, 2-year term) n/a
Bob D’Elena bobdelena@gmail.com
Shelly Hargis shargisfo@msn.com
Chad McLeod cc_mcleod@yahoo.com

Mammoth-San Manuel Unified School District #8*

2 open seats for 4-year terms
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
David Aronson Jr.* n/a
Michael Carnes (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Malinda Lagrand (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Jane Newman (Write-In Candidate) newmanja12@hotmail.com

Maricopa Unified School District #20*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Torri Anderson* torrilanderson@gmail.com
Tracie Armstead-Payton t.armstead-payton@live.com
James Jordan* jjordan9999@gmail.com
Anna-Marie Knorr* annamarieknorr@yahoo.com

Oracle Elementary School District #2

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Edie Crall* ediecrall@yahoo.com
Camilo Gotay* camilo.gotay@gmail.com
Linda Lyon* lindalyon1222@gmail.com

Picacho Elementary School District #33

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Tracy Aros* tracyaros@aolcom
Traci Kile* tracinkile@gmail.com

Ray Unified School District #3

3 open seats for 4-year terms
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
Amanda Kenney* kenneybunch@yahoo.com
Jonathan Ramirez (2-year term)* jtramirez86@gmail.com
Steve Schiro* sschiro65@gmail.com

Red Rock Elementary School District #5

1 open seat for 4-year term
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
Cody Bren (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Joanna Mendoza (Write-In Candidate, 2-year term)* n/a

Sacaton Elementary School District #18

2 open seats for 4-year terms
2 open seats for 2-year terms

Candidate Name Contact Information
Celeste Jackson (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Jane Johnson* jjohnson3410@gmail.com
Ronald Nasewytewa (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Karen White (Write-In Candidate)* n/a

Santa Cruz Valley Union High School District #840

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Lorraine Flores* lizflores9530@yahoo.com
Brandi Ogle* brandiogle81@gmail.com
Richard Reyes* richard.reyes@corecivic.com

Stanfield Elementary School District #24

3 open seats for 4-year terms
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
Yolanda Gonzales* n/a

Superior Unified School District #15

3 open seats for 4-year terms
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
Nathan Duarte (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Ricardo Provencio (Write-In Candidate, 2-year term)* n/a

Toltec Elementary School District #22

2 open seats for 4-year terms
2 open seats for 2-year terms

Candidate Name Contact Information
Lewis Cartright* stevecartright@hotmailcom
Timothy Cason (2-year term)* tcason60@gmail.com
Bill Doherty (2-year term)* bill doherty316@gmail.com
James Gray (Write-In Candidate)* n/a