ballot measures school board candidates cochise coconino graham la paz maricopa mohave navajo pima pinal santa cruz yavapai yuma apache election 2018 question spread the word

Pima County

*Winners for each race are denoted by an asterisk. Election results as of 11/10/2020.

For more information about the Pima County school governing board elections, visit schools.pima.gov/elections. You can also access all the candidate statements here: schools.pima.gov/elections/2020-governing-board-candidate-statements.


Ajo Unified School District #15*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Lonnie Guthrie* lguthrie@tabletoptelephone.com
Eric Krznarich* ekrznarich@msn.com
Lorenzo Morales trmptdan@hotmail.com
Paula Ramirez paulalrairez@gmail.com
Windy Robertson (2-year term)* windyarob@gmail.com

Altar Valley Elementary School District #51

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Robert Ethridge* boblion88@aol.com
Walter John Williams* zensygen@gmail.com
Martin Hudecek* luckyjake@aol.com

Amphitheater Unified School District #10*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Scott K. Baker* bakerscottk@comcast.net
Vicki Cox Golder* vcgold@dakotacom.net
Nathan Davis nad1992@live.com
Deanna M. Day* dday58@comcast.net

Baboquivari Unified School District #40

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Ella May Greasewood (Write-In Candidate)* egreasewood@gmail.com
Annamarie Stevens* ampstevens@gmail.com

Catalina Foothills Unified School District #16

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Doug Hadley* dlhad@aol.com
Eileen Jackson* jacksonedits@gmail.com

Continental Elementary School District #39*

4 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Kelley Allen (Write-In Candidate) kelleyallen0@gmail.com
Laura Cortez-Estrada (Write-In Candidate) bluej_89@yahoo.com
Paul Fitch (Write-In Candidate) jeepdriverrvn68@yahoo.com
Shelley Kais (2-year term)* shelley.kais@csd39.org
Andrew McGibbon* azbeef@me.com
Richard Ulery* rlulery@sbcglobal.net

Empire Elementary School District #37

3 open seats 

NO CANDIDATES FILED

 


Flowing Wells Unified School District #8

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Wendy Effing* weffing@msn.com
Jim Love* jim-lov@masn.com
Tom Jacobs* tpjacobs4@comcast.net

Marana Unified School District #6

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Hunter D. Holt* hholt0930@gmail.com
Maribel Lopez* lopezbeach8175@yahoo.com
Daniel Post* Maranaman@earthlink.net

Pima Career and Technical Education District #11

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Brenda Marietti (District 1, Write-In Candidate)* spmbsm131@comcast.net
Wayne Peate (District 4)* wpeate@pimajted.org
Robert Schlanger (District 5, Write-In Candidate)* rschlanger@icloud.com

Pima Community College

1 open seat (District 1) 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Ethan Orr (District 1) Email: ethanorr1@me.com
Website: ethanforpima.com
Facebook.com/ethanforpimacollege
Catherine Ripley (District 1)* Email: cat4pcc@gmail.com
Website: cat4pcc.com
Facebook.com/cat4governingboard

 


Redington Elementary School District #44

3 open seats 

NO CANDIDATES FILED


Sahuarita Unified School District #30

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Shari Lowell* sharilowell@yahoo.com
Denise Reis* ddreis77@gmail.com
Nicole Werner* nikki22az@gmail.com

San Fernando Elementary School District #35

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Paul Bear (Write-In Candidate)* rillito@outlook.com
Roy Isaman (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Veronica Jacquez (Write-In Candidate, 2-year term)* vero.jacquez75@gmail.com

Sunnyside Unified School District #12*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Lisette Nunez lisette@lisetteforsusd12.com
Joaquin Nunez* joaquinmnunez@gmail.com
Rebecca Quintero* gapitgirl@msn.com
Matthew Taylor* matt4susd2020@gmail.com

Tanque Verde Unified School District #13*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Raj Murthy rajkm23@gmail.com
Jeffrey M. Neff* nefftucson@gmail.com
Jeremy Schalk* jschalkrb@gmail.com
Anne Marie H. Velosa* annevelosa@gmail.com

Tucson Unified School District #1*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Ravi Grivois-Shah* ravi@drravifortusd.com
Natalie Luna Rose* natalie.lunarose@gmail.com
Cristina Mennella (Write-In Candidate) cristina@cristina4tusd.com
Joe Nicolas Pierson nick@pierson4tusd.com
Adam Ragan ragan.arizona@gmail.com
Sadie Shaw* shaw4tusd@gmail.com
Cindy Winston cluga1966@gmail.com

Vail Unified School District #20*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Kim Fargusson kim@calledtoloveaz.org
Christopher King* christophermking72@yahoo.com
Andre Mixon andre.mixon@gmail.com
Allison Pratt* allisondpratt@gmail.com
Callie Tippett* ctippett@cox.net