ballot measures school board candidates cochise coconino graham la paz maricopa mohave navajo pima pinal santa cruz yavapai yuma apache election 2018 question spread the word

Mohave County

*Winners for each race are denoted by an asterisk. Election results as of 11/10/2020.

For more information about the Mohave County school governing board elections, visit mohavecounty.us.


Bullhead Elementary School District #15

3 open seats
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
Amanda Amann (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Kory Burgess (Write-In Candidate for 2-year term)* n/a
Charlene Dias* charlenedias55@yahoo.com
Brandee Dubois (Write-In Candidate)* n/a

Colorado City Unified School District #14

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Rebecca Barlow* Becky22barlow@gmail.com
Shem Barlow* shem4ccaz@gmail.com
Elizabeth Dockstader* Elizabethd@masadaschool.com

Colorado River Union High School District #2

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Carey Fearing* fearingcareycj@aol.com
Ashley Gerich (Write-In Candidate)* n/a

Hackberry Elementary School District #3

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Trecia Christopherson (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Leanne Donason* Ldonason@hotmail.com
Megan Hamodey* megannw101@gmail.com
Rocky Hamodey tandem117@msn.com
Tammy Herrera (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Mary McCord Robinson (Write-In Candidate) n/a

 


Kingman Unified School District #20

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Tara Dagres taranicole01@gmail.com
Roger Jacks* rogerjacks@frontier.com
Beth Weisser* bethweisser@gmail.com

Lake Havasu Unified School District #1

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Eric Aurand* ericaurand@frontiernet.net
John Masden* jmasden@connected1.net
Kyle Neidermann* kneidermann@yahoo.com

Littlefield Unified School District #9

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Susan C Burch (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Michael Fagnan (Write-In Candidate) n/a
Patricia Notley (Write-In Candidate) n/a

Mohave Community College

2 open seats – District 2 and District 5

Candidate Name Contact Information
Dr. Julie Bare (District 2)* n/a
Royanne Ortiz (District 2) n/a
Dr. Judy Selberg (District 5) n/a

Mohave Valley Elementary School District #16

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Ragnhild Berard* Ragnhildberard0@gmail.com
Lisa Fulton (Write-In Candidate)* n/a

Owens Elementary School District #6

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Frank Dazzo* rfldazzo@yahoo.com
Clay Tyree* claynjoy@icloud.com

Peach Spring Unified School District #8

2 open seats for 4-year terms
2 open seats for 2-year terms

Candidate Name Contact Information
Jo Ann Donohue (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Gensean Putesoy (Write-In Candidate , 2-year term)* n/a
Pearl Sullivan* bb.psullivan@gmail.com
Michelle Zephier* mzephier@hualapai-nsn.gov

 


Topock Elementary School District #12

1 open seat

Candidate Name Contact Information
Joe Gardner* joegardner@frontiernet.net

Valentine School District

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Charles Chamberlain* lisarene32@yahoo.com
Ronnie McPherson* paparon7@yahoo.com

W.A.V.E Career and Technical Education District

1 open seat each for regions 1, 2, 3

Candidate Name Contact Information
James Brewer (Write-In Candidate, Region 1 –Colorado River)* n/a
Jim Cave (Region 2 – Kingman)* Jimcave2293@yahoo.com
Sarah Hall (Region 3 – Lake Havasu City)* sarahahall@icloud.com

Yucca Elementary School District #13

2 open seats for 4-year terms
1 open seat for 2-year term

Candidate Name Contact Information
Deborah L. Gonser (Write-In Candidate, 2-year term)* n/a
Susie Gould (Write-In Candidate)* n/a
Karon Lamkin (Write-In Candidate)* n/a