ballot measures school board candidates cochise coconino graham la paz maricopa mohave navajo pima pinal santa cruz yavapai yuma apache election 2018 question spread the word

Graham County

*Winners for each race are denoted by an asterisk. Election results as of 11/10/2020.

For more information about the Graham County school governing board elections, visit graham.az.gov/206/Election-Information.


Bonita Elementary School District #16

1 open seat

Candidate Name Contact Information
Wende Macumber flemingfarm1@gmail.com

 


Fort Thomas Unified School District #7

3 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
Chris Duncan* chris.duncan@scat-nsn.gov
Hugh Moses, Jr.* hmosesjr@yahoo.com
Cindy Norton Pearson (2 year term)* cpearson@email.arizona.edu
Vernon Poncho* vbponcho@hotmail.com
Kenny Wilson kenny.wilson@msn.com

 


Gila Institute for Technology (GIFT) #2

1 open seat in each district

Candidate Name Contact Information
Mark Claridge (Safford)* Claridge.mark@icloud.com
B.K. Merriman (Thatcher)* bkpolly@yahoo.com
Weston Reidhead (Solomon)* wesreidhead@yahoo.com

 


Klondyke Elementary School District #9

2 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
Kimberly Lackner* klackner@saffordaz.gov
Lori Sollers* lorisoll01@cableone.net

 


Pima Unified School District #6

3 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
Joseph Alder* jjmmalder@gmail.com
Melissa M. Batty* m2batty@yahoo.com
Clint Colvin* clintcolvin74@yahoo.com

 


Safford Unified School District #1

3 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
Julie Cluff* jhcluff1983@gmail.com
Matthew Herrington* herringtoncattle@gmail.com

 


Solomon Unified School District #5

2 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
James Bryce* jamesrbryce@gmail.com
Kyron Forsgren* kforsgren83@gmail.com
Nicholas “Nick” A. Nordgran-Tellez n_tellez@hotmail.com

 


Thatcher Unified School District

3 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
Debbie Chapman* drdss@live.com
Jeremy Devlin hdevlin10@hotmail.com
Nicholas Elkins drnelkins@gmail.com
Kate McCluskey* kate.mccluskey@eac.edu
Kenny Smith* klarsonsmith@yahoo.com
David K. Udall davidudall@cableone.net