ballot measures school board candidates cochise coconino graham la paz maricopa mohave navajo pima pinal santa cruz yavapai yuma apache election 2018 question spread the word

Gila County

For more information about the Gila County school governing board elections, visit gilacountyaz.gov/government/school_superintendent.


 Cobre Valley Institute of Technology

2 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
G Scott Flake flakesinc@hotmail.com
Maria Munoz mariamunoz357@gmail.com

Gila Community College

1 open seat for districts #1, 2, 3 and 5

Candidate Name Contact Information
Janet Brocker (District 1)* jbrocker@atcd.net
Connie Cockrell (District 3)*  connie.cockrell@gmail.com
Samuel Moorhead (District 2)*  smragreenbay@gmail.com
Jay Spehar (District 5)* jwspehar@gmail.com

Gila County Regional School District
#49

1 open seat

NO CANDIDATES FILED


Globe Unified School District #1

3 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
Christine Carlson cne624@comcast.net
Lisa Brown-Quintero lisa_quintero@live.com
Anna Harman-James anna.james101010@gmail.com
Anthony Hernandez ajhernandez_13@yahoo.com
Jacque Sanders jacquecline@cableone.net

 


Hayden-Winkelman School District #41

3 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
Rafael Flores rflores3310@gmail.com
Ernestinie Lorona ernestinelorona@yahoo.com

 


Miami Unified School District #40

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Paul Licano pbatmanlicano@hotmail.com
Ruben Mancha rsrdx46@yahoo.com

 


Payson Unified School District #10

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Audry Hogie audreyhogue@outlook.com
Michell Marinelli michell_lyn1@yahoo.com
Barbara Underwood barbaraunderwood@yahoo.com

 


Pine Strawberry School District #12

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Thomas Cazel azcazel@suddenlink.net
Margaret Parker mhuntparker53@yahoo.com

 


San Carlos Unified School District #20

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Dennis Dudley mjapache@yahoo.com
Sherrie Harris apachepai23@gmail.com
Joann Thompson n/a

 


Tonto Basin School District #33

4 open seats

Candidate Name Contact Information
Stormi Ewing-Thorpe stormi.thorpe@gmail.com
Nancy Gassaway n/a
Laci Sopeland lsopeland@tontobasinschool.org
Dennis Wilbanks wilbanks.dennis@yahoo.com

 


Young Public School District #5

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
James Bruzzi bruzzivineyard@aol.com
Linda Chapman lindasuechapman2002@yahoo.com
Polly Hageman pahrah@yahoo.com
Angela Marble angelasiphone@hotmail.com
David Megahey dajomeg@msn.com
Guy McGill renea2476@hotmail.com
Heather Robertson rescue3medic@yahoo.com