ballot measures school board candidates cochise coconino graham la paz maricopa mohave navajo pima pinal santa cruz yavapai yuma apache election 2018 question spread the word

Cochise County

*Winners for each race are denoted by an asterisk. Election results as of 11/10/2020.

For more information about the Cochise County school governing board elections, visit cochise.az.gov/schools/2020-school-board-elections.


Apache Elementary School District #42

1 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Michael Wolf* n/a

Ash Creek Elementary School District #53

2 open seats 

NO CANDIDATES FILED


Benson Unified School District #9

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Brett Barney* barneydds2@yahoo.com
Robert Bernal* rsbernal75@gmail.com
Ann Roberts* annroberts@theriver.com

Bisbee Unified School District #02*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Ann Littrell* annrlitrell@hotmail.com
Carol Loy* carobsbe@gmail.com
Elyse Rodriguez elyse.rogriguez5@yahoo.com
Christopher Vertrees* chrisvertrees1@gmail.com
Alison Williams redblondehed@hotmail.com

Bowie Unified School District #14*

5 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Garris, George budgarris99@gmail.com
Jeffrey Goodman* rafterlazygcattle@gmail.com
John Klump* john.klump@bowieschools.org
Riley Klump* rileyklump13@gmail.com
Michael Myers* pastormikebowie@yahoo.com
Ricardo Portugal* ricardoportugal@hotmail.com
Dean Ragan dean.ragan@bowieschools.org

 


Cochise Elementary School District #26

1 open seat

Candidate Name Contact Information
Carolyn Ricketts* virginiacarlee@yahoo.com

Cochise Technology District

7 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Pam Bradford (St. David)* pbradford@stdavid.org
Wendy Conger (Bowie)* wendy.conger@bowieschools.org
Christopher Lentz (San Simon)* macha@vtc.net
Johanna Scott (Sierra Vista)* scottjoyus@yahoo.com

Nothing filed for Benson
Nothing filed for Bisbee


Double Adobe Elementary School District #45

1 open seats 

NO CANDIDATES FILED


Douglas Unified School District #27

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Ray Borane* ray@borane.com

Elfrida Elementary School District #12

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Andrew Warn* whitewaterfreedom@gmail.com

McNeal Elementary School District #55

2 open seats 

NO CANDIDATES FILED


Naco Elementary School District #23

1 open seat

Candidate Name Contact Information
Brisa Romero bajromero@hotmail.com

Palominas Elementary School District

3 open seats 

NO CANDIDATES FILED


Pearce Elementary School District #22-03

2 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Jennifer Casady* jenn7966@gmail.com

Pomerene Elementary School District #64

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Lianna Contreras* lcontreras@pomereneschool.org
Donald Fenn* n/a
Danna Judd* dannajudd@live.com

San Simon Unified School District #18

4 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Larry Parker* parker@vtc.net
Dusty Pierce* assurancejeanette@gmail.com
Robert Reynolds* desertreign2002@yahoo.com
Jason Sloan* jsasloan@gmail.com

Sierra Vista Unified School District #68*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Yulonda Boutte* boutteboo@gmail.com
Maudelynn “Connie” Johnson* johnson.mc@cox.net
Kale Kiyabu kale.kiyabu@yahoo.com
Kimberly Robinson* krobinson0894@gmail.com

St. David Unified School District #21*

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Amy Allred* amypelo@yahoo.com
Jay Davis* jaytdavis@gmail.com
Dustin DeSpain dustin.despain@cochise.az.gov
Jessica Etter jetter80@hotmail.com
Jacob Kartchner* reata1.jk@gmail.com
Robert Kirschmann rckirschmann@gmail.com

Tombstone Unified School District #1

3 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Mike Hayhurst* mikejeannieh@gmail.com
Rick Shelley*  azr521@hotmail.com

Valley Union High School District #22-05

2 open seats

NO CANDIDATES FILED


Wilcox Unified School District #13

4 open seats 

Candidate Name Contact Information
Cynthia Chaffey* cindychaffey@icloud.com
Rachel Garza* rdgarza428@yahoo.com
Mark Hopkins* willcoxhopkins@gmail.com
William Ryan* billryan@stotzeq.com