About Us

Expect More Arizona

A nonprofit, nonpartisan education advocacy organization working statewide to ensure every student receives an excellent education every step of the way. With the help of hundreds of partners and thousands of individuals across Arizona, Expect More Arizona provides information about important education issues and creates opportunities for people to take action.

To learn more about our work to advance the Arizona Education Progress Meter vision and goals contact a member of our community engagement team:

Erin Eccleston, Vice President of Community Engagement
ErinEccleston@ExpectMoreArizona.org

Donna Davis, Senior Community Engagement Manager
Donna@ExpectMoreArizona.org

Jennifer Hernandez, Community Engagement Manager, Northern Arizona
Jennifer@ExpectMoreArizona.org

Selena Llamas, Community Engagement Manager, Southern Arizona
Selena@ExpectMoreArizona.org

Liz Salazar, Community Engagement Manager, Central Arizona
Liz@ExpectMoreArizona.org

Center for the Future of Arizona

A “do tank” committed to achieving The Arizona We Want by working with leaders to increase opportunity, improve civic health and build a sense of place for all Arizonans.

To learn more about CFA’s work to advance the Arizona Education Progress Meter contact:

Amanda Burke, Ed.D., Managing Director, Programs and Strategic Initiatives
Amanda.Burke@ArizonaFuture.org

 

Achieve60AZ

The goal of Achieve60AZ is to help generate greater public and private awareness, ownership and support for the long-term steps needed in college entry and completion, adult education and training, and identifying and closing skills gaps to better prepare our workforce and our state for the future.

To learn more about the work of Achieve60AZ contact:

Rachel Yanof, Executive Director
Rachel.Yanof@Achieve60AZ.com

View Progress Indicators